Summer Training

This is my first blog, and I don’t know how to write a blog. But I am learning all these stuff. So, this blog is about my summer training in dgplug. I heard it about from my friend.It started on 19 July and currently going on. First day I found it scary because I don’t know how to use IRC or how to communicate. But gradually I learned many things and I found these are pretty cool like VI editor, rst, python-sphnix.

Currently we are learning about blogs. Today, I read a post “why technical people should blog”. After reading the blog I learned as a technical person we should share our knowledge to the world, No matter its less or huge. I felt inspired to write the blogs and decided to share my knowledge.

Now it is the end of my first blog. I thanks the dgplug training team to inspire me.


Leave a comment